Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 6 customer reviews
"Excellent service and staff. Made a huge difference in my recovery. Highly recommend"
Nov 09, 2018
From Google
"The entire staff at Mangan Physical Therapy were superb! I had bilateral total knee replacement in December 2017 spent the better part of the first four months of the year with Mangan's Team. I can honestly say that the experience was both positive and beneficial to my recovery largely due to their genuine care and desire to help you heal. Thank you!"
Jun 20, 2018
From Google
"Mangan Physical Therapy is a facility that still believes in hands on treatment, (rare these days,) which makes all the difference in the world when it comes to truly healing. I have been treated by the entire staff at different times, as have my family members. I found all of the physical therapists to be outstanding in their hands on work and their knowledge. They are all trustworthy and dedicated. The entire staff is kind, fun and a delight to be around. When I run into a problem, I will only go back to them."
Jun 20, 2018
From Google
"Sabrina did an amazing job in helping me reduce my lower back and knee pain."
Jun 15, 2018
"Mangan physical therapy is a very special rehabilitation/therapy facility with a definite five star rating that is well deserved in all aspects. One of the first impressions I had during my first appointment was how pleasant the atmosphere was, with all the employees seemingly having a very enjoyable time working there and showing dedication to excellence. Dan, the therapist who attends to my therapy is simply amazing. His knowledge, experience and skillset is of the highest level and his confident encouragement is a very welcome plus during the difficult rehabilitation I am undergoing. I have been treated at other physical therapy businesses in the Temecula area and have never had the high level of professional, caring attention that I am receiving from Mangan."
Mar 02, 2018
From Google
"Is the best physical therapist in town ever , I am very picky and research a lot about good drs , Mangan physical therapy is the best , very friendly staff , dan the therapist is very kind , professional, and caring . I would highly recommend ."
Feb 01, 2018
From Google
"Mangan is the best! I had gone to physical therapy for years at another facility for a vestibular issue without much improvement. In four months at Mangan I have seen more improvement and gained more confidence than I did in years at the other facility. The staff here really cares about you and works with you until they get it right. Highly recommend Mangan."
Jan 09, 2018
From Google
"Mangan is the best. I had gone to physical therapy at another facility for a vestibular issue for years without much improvement. In 4 months at Mangan I have seen more improvement and gained more confidence than I did in years at the other facility. The staff here really cares about you and works with you until they get it right. Highly recommend Mangan."
Jan 08, 2018
"I have been in therapy at Mangan Physical Therapy since about September 2013. I had two neck fusion operations and a degenerative lower spine that pinched my sicratic nerve causing numbness in both legs and my feet and toes. I started three times a week with hands on therapy and strength training. Dan and his staff have been very professional and encouraging. I would encourage anyone with a serious health problem relating to a surgery to allow Mangan Physical Therapy to treat your injury."
Dec 30, 2017
From Google
"Can’t say enough great things about Mangan Physical Therapy. Caring therapists & staff."
Dec 29, 2017
From Google
Dec 29, 2017
From Google
"Great Physical Therapist, aids and staff."
Dec 21, 2017
From Google
"Best PT practice in the valley. The PT took the time to understand my issues and work on them . I felt very valued and that I was in knowledgeable hands. My range of motion is as good as it was 20 years ago. Up to date technology and expertise. "
Nov 02, 2017
"My daughter has an old soccer injury and was not a surgery candidate. Instead we did 8 weeks with Dan Mangan and she has progressed so much to the point of being able to play soccer again with no pain. We have been very happy with the professionalism and treatment she has received. . Highly recommend. "
Nov 02, 2017
"Mangan Physical Therapy is the best! The therapists are all wonderful and it is actually fun to attend. I had such a great experience that I didn’t want to stop going. Thanks for everything Dan and staff!!"
Oct 27, 2017
From Google
"Great physical therapy office! I have seen every therapist here by my choice and every single therapist and PTA is amazing! They all have their own techniques and all do hands on therapy. They spend so much more time with you than other pt offices I’ve been to. Ann uses these really cool tools that help with scar tissue. My pain has substantially deminished. They have helped my back (L4-L5 disc bulge), neck pain and tendinitis in my arm! I can’t say enough about this place. I love how relaxed the atmosphere is here too. Try them out you won’t regret it."
Oct 24, 2017
From Google
"I LOVE this place, I can't say enough good things about them. After taking a bad fall snowboarding I had a lot of pain in my back that went down my leg with numbness and tingling. I no longer have numbness and tingling and greatly reduced pain in my back. I can have a few treatments with Ann, Dan, actually any one of the therapist and I'm good to go for a few months. I now just do a few appointments here and there when I do too much and have a flare up. They all really know what they are doing and are all super friendly, the aids are also very nice and helpful they always set me up on the heat which I love . "
Oct 24, 2017
"Dr Dan and his team like to take their time with each patient on their needs."
Oct 18, 2017
From Google
"Satisfied with my results. First time after two years I am almost pain free. Thank you."
Oct 09, 2017
"My experience with Dan and his entire staff has always been exceptional. I recommend this practice to anyone who needs physical therapy. They're the best!"
Oct 09, 2017
From Google
"I went to Mangan for therapy for a severe ankle injury (23 pieces of metal to rebuild, 6 casts, 2 surgeries, wheelchair bound for 4 months)with no expectations. I had already received 20+ therapy sessions from another PT clinic. The therapist told me I had received the maximum benefit from therapy and at almost a year post-accident, further improvement would be minimal. I began seeing Dan for manual therapy. Each session, he spent 30 minutes manipulating my ankle followed by therapeutic exercises. I started to be able to do things I thought I never would do again (raise up on my toes to reach something high, walk around in small spaces, stand up without losing my balance, step down into a small boat, walk up and down an incline, and yes, fit into my shoes--surprising how shoes don't fit if your foot barely bends). Before Mangan PT, I was walking and driving, but little else. Mangan PT improved my quality of life."
Oct 09, 2017
From Google
"MPT was of tremendous help with my back problem. On my first visit Dan had me up and walking normally. The therapists are knowledgeable students of their craft. The staff atmosphere is friendly, you can tell they all get along. They make recovery a very positive experience."
Oct 06, 2017
From Google
"This is the best place for PT I've ever visited. It's well managed, little to no wait time, kind, caring and professional staff who give individualized attention. They spend time getting to know you and your needs and provide hands-on therapy rather than just sending you to do exercises or work out on machines. I've always felt safe and confident with the staff here. I highly recommend this place."
Oct 04, 2017
From Google
"Dan Mangan is one of the best physical therapists I have ever been to over the years. He is a very knowledgeable professional who understands what exercises and massages need to be undertaken to alleviate muscle aches and more serious conditions which handicap movement. He gets to the root causes of disabilities that can affect mobility and in essence gives you back a more enjoyable life without pain."
Oct 03, 2017
From Google
"100% AMAZING!!!!! The entire Team at Mangan are true professionals and outstanding at their job. Dan and the Team took care of me in 2015 after my first spine surgery while on active duty in the Navy. Now, they are helping me again recover from my second spine surgery and they are AWESOME. With 26 years of active duty Naval Sevice, I have worked with many organizations and Mangan is definitely a Professional business that takes their job seriously and want to help people get better. As long as people do their own part, than with the help of Mangan they will get better. Thank you and keep up the great work. V/r Henry Gudino, LCDR, USN (Ret)"
Oct 02, 2017
From Google
"Cannot speak highly enough about Dan and his staff. These are true professionals dedicated to the highest level of care. Dan makes thorough evaluations which enables him to tailor the physical therapy to each patient's individual needs. I have experienced such great progress since under his care, and am seeing a reduction in pain levels and an improvement of mobility that have already had such a positive impact on my quality of life. His staff is caring, attentive and equally dedicated to bringing pain relief and improved mobility to their patients. This IS the place for true physical therapy the way it should be done."
Sep 15, 2017
From Google
"I tried another center previously and I quit after the very first session. Mangan Physical Therapy is great! Carmela is an outstanding therapist. Her hands do wonders to ease my pain. Clara and Trisha are amazing as well. I haven't met all of the staff, but won't be surprised if everyone else has excellent customer service."
Jul 21, 2016
From Google
"The best physical therapy that I have ever experience. Im finally seeing results. Very hands on. Quality of caring for people really shows. The entire staff is great."
Feb 26, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Add A Review



“Dr Dan and his Team are true professionals. They took excellent care of my wife last year and now That I need physical therapy this was the place for me.
From the moment you arrive until the time you leave, you are treated with respect and professional care. The team is constantly asking about your well being and truly care. That is hard to find in businesses now a days.
If you need or are considering physical therapy for an injury, look them up. You won’t be disappointed.
Thank you for the excellent service and keep up the great job.”

-Henry G.

“I have come here on/off for a few years now. I am a runner and weight-lifter and have injury and overuse issues every now and then. I most recently have seen Dan after my L5-S1 disectomy. Dan is great. Hands on physical therapy. Answers all my questions. He took the time to explain what activities I can engage in and how to modify.”

– Katherine K.

“My husband had pt at this clinic at the recommendation of a friend who went there. My friend was very satisfied and so was my husband. Now that is my turn for physical therapy I chose this clinic and am looking forward to the therapist there treating me. They are very professional and did a great job with my husband and my friend!!”

-Mrs. E.

“Excellent! Best in the area. Over the past eight years I have needed to use Dan Mangan for PT for a variety of issues stemming back to old football and military injuries and lingering issues from accidents. I have had a number of therapists work on issues but never with the professionalism and results that Dan has obtained. He is “hands on”, rare PT business these days, knowledgeable about what really the issue is and stays with it for successful outcomes. This year I have had two knee replacement surgeries one of which has been complicated and very slow in regaining range of motion. Dan’s work and home assignments have been right on and will probably be substantially responsible for avoiding a followup surgical procedure. His staff is professional and fastidious with the details of charts and insurance. Dan is extremely careful in choosing other therapists with the same “hands on” and committed philosophy he has and someone would be hard pressed to find another therapy office which could come close to this one. Highly recommend Dan and his practice.”

– Tom M.

“I’ve been coming to Mangan PT for almost 2 years now. I was originally diagnosed with compressed C6 & C7 which was causing a sharp pain behind my right shoulder blade in addition to neck pain and also my right arm going numb
This caused me so much pain I couldn’t sleep at night. The doctor said I needed surgery to fix my vertebrae. I instead went to Mangan PT for help. Sabrina asked some questions and prescribed me some exercises in addition to the Electro stimulus, Ultrasound and Massage. I did this for about 7 months and my issues went away.
I now come back for maintenance sessions when my pain flares up. I’m now seeing Dan for PT. They are both great I’m extremely grateful that they’ve helped me avoid surgery. If you prefer a lighter massage therapy, go with Sabrina. But if you’re like me who prefers deep tissue massage, go Dan. I love these guys!”

– Pat C.

“Dan Mangan is an outstanding PT who worked wonders on my back. He is also a good businessperson who is very easy to work with. When I had a question about whether I should wait to see if my insurance would pay for some additional sessions, he told me not to worry and assured me that if the insurance didn’t pay, he wouldn’t charge me. Needless to say, I was very impressed. How many medical professionals care enough about their patients to make that kind of a guarantee?”

– Zeek W.